Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Laura Edge

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Laura Edge

4.8 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susan Chanik

Susan Chanik

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rosalia Caballero friendly, patient and professional by making my experience of getting vehicles insured easy and affordable. I will recommend to anyone to give her a call for their insurance needs. 😀"
Profile photo of John K

John K

July 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"Not impressed at all, in fact I'm very troubled this agent cold called me to provide a quote to me on a vehicle I have never owned. Then when I corrected my basic information it took weeks to get an answer back. Now that I have been emailed a quote they have me living at an address I've never lived at. Needless to say I have informed State Farm Corporate that some strange is going on at this office. I can only imagine how they would handle a claim. I would stay far away from this agent."
Profile photo of David Zavala

David Zavala

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rosalia has been so patience with us while in process of buying a house with our random and changing closing dates. Hands down a very understanding agency."
Profile photo of D E

D E

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! If you are looking for an agent that puts the client first, and will be there in your time of need, look no further. We needed help filing an insurance claim for roof replacement. Laura graciously offered to meet the State Farm adjuster at our house on a Sunday to resolve a claim dispute. With her help, our claim was immediately approved. She even got up on our roof with the claims adjuster."
Profile photo of Semih Onder

Semih Onder

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best in town...Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Rosa Ramírez

Rosa Ramírez

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) She is a very nice woman and above all I love you He explains very well everything about credits and gives you good advice (Original) Es una mujer muy agradable y sobre todo te e xplica muy bien todo sobre créditos y te da buenos consejos"
Profile photo of Destiny Woodruff

Destiny Woodruff

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t scream the praises of Laura Edge and her team more. Incredible to work with. Very professional, compassionate and extremely knowledgeable. Didn’t hurt that she saved us money either!!"
Profile photo of Arely Riojas

Arely Riojas

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly helped me out with my quote she was super friendly and quick in responding to any questions I had to the best of her knowledge. I would definitely recommend to anyone seeking an agent who will attend you with professionalism."
Profile photo of Rebecca Beard

Rebecca Beard

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm posting this for my husband James. We'd like to thank Kimberly Smith for all her help with my insurance needs. You were very knowledgeable and helped me figure out this crazy Medicare system. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Brian Tatum

Brian Tatum

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura is extremely helpful and truly has a passion for helping others. She will help in anyway that she can to make sure you are successful in reaching your goals. If you are in Odessa, you could not ask for a better person to protect you and your family."
Profile photo of rhoc Rocha

rhoc Rocha

January 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"Should have left them in 2019 when Involved in an accident where a driver hit me. I went in for an appointment to get help with that incident and all they did was try to sell me life insurance and some safe driver stuff. Told me if I filed under my insurance that it would go up even though I wasn't at fault. Fast forward to me selling my car. Well my Insurance initially went down then I canceled my renters insurance and my policy actually went up 5 dollars more than what I was paying for all 3 coverages. Too expensive and no help from anyone unless they're trying to sell you something. Only after asking some person why my agent has never talked to me, did I receive an email from her. Poor customer service. Their 1-800 number actually helped me more than the local office. Doesnt matter now as I have found the same coverage for cheaper at GEICO. should have done this long ago, but lesson learned. I'll never go back to state farm strictly because of this local agency. Good luck if you choose them ."
Profile photo of Amanda Gameros

Amanda Gameros

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kimberly helped me with life insurance and health insurance that I've needed for a long time now thank you so much for everything I feel better now thank you Kimberly"
Profile photo of Nese Sahin

Nese Sahin

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura is full of knowledge about auto insurance, homeowners insurance and life insurance. She is quick to give a helping hand when others need help in her industry. Who wouldn't want an agent as smart and as good looking as her?"
Profile photo of Cara Montarsi

Cara Montarsi

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura was STELLAR in providing me with all the answers to my questions in a timely manner! I am happy to be able to work with her and you will be too!"
Profile photo of Darin Morton

Darin Morton

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I know Laura from a distance. She has been ultimately professional yet so willing to share and offer great advice and encouragement. If i were in Texas, anywhere in Texas, i would have my insurance products with her... but especially if i were in Odessa or the surrounding area. 5 stars without a doubt!"
Profile photo of Shelby Garcia

Shelby Garcia

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I needed life insurance and Kim got us taken care of! She's very professional and knowledgeable. I have already recommended her to family and friends."
Profile photo of James Smith

James Smith

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Went in needing coverage for my family. Office staff was great. Kim helped me get the Hospital policy I had heard about and made sure I understood what I was getting and how to use it."
Profile photo of Carlos Mandonado

Carlos Mandonado

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, very responsive and professional."
Profile photo of Vira H

Vira H

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I thought the original rates given were awesome. But once the safe driver app scored my safe driving it was even more savings! Great insurance, fun office and super informative."
Profile photo of Jennifer Herren

Jennifer Herren

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura Edge State Farm is amazing! Everyone is so personable and makes insurance fun! Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of Ann McDonald

Ann McDonald

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura is incredibly knowledgeable, kind and patient!"
Profile photo of Amanda Juliussen

Amanda Juliussen

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"A fun office that’s friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Elise Loiselle

Elise Loiselle

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura is amazing, a wealth of resources and knowledge. You will Not be disappointed when you work with her."
Profile photo of Dale Barnes

Dale Barnes

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"My hat's off to Linda Hinojos, along with the the rest of Laura's team, in spending so much time with me today in explaining things. Linda helped me change all of my policies over to State Farm and I feel good about the whole experience. Well done!"
Profile photo of Vaixsa Lopez

Vaixsa Lopez

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best experience I’ve had buying insurance! Very informative to any questions I had. I received super affordable quotes for my auto and renters insurance. I recommend them!! :)"