Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cami Lucero

Cami Lucero

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cami Lucero
"Laura is an amazing agent! She truly cares about her customers. I would highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Susan Rauser

Susan Rauser

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Rauser
"Laura and her team go above and beyond for their customers! They got me much better coverage for my auto, home insurance and recommended a Personal Liability Umbrella policy! And they were able to explain the importance of cash value life insurance! highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Valerie Tony Olsen

Valerie Tony Olsen

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Tony Olsen
"Laura and her team are awesome to work with for car insurance!"
Profile photo of Crystal Stepper

Crystal Stepper

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Stepper
"Laura is a wonderful agent. She works so hard for you and makes insurance easy. Thank you Laura!"
Profile photo of Jill Gaba

Jill Gaba

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Gaba
"Laura is the best! She and her team are very caring, knowledgeable and provide excellent customer service. I highly recommend the Laura Edge agency!!"
Profile photo of Nikki Gibson

Nikki Gibson

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Gibson
"Laura and her team go above and beyond to make sure customers know exactly what they're paying for and exactly how each insurance coverage works. Outstanding!"
Profile photo of Melissa Throm

Melissa Throm

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Throm
"Great agent! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Rachel machin

Rachel machin

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel machin
"Great agent & great team!"
Profile photo of Tricia Melnichak

Tricia Melnichak

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Melnichak
"Laura and her team are a wonderful five-star agency. They consistently go above and beyond for me."
Profile photo of Samuel Reyes

Samuel Reyes

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Reyes
"Well versed professional team. Highly recommend to anyone seeking commercial insurance!!"
Profile photo of Mohammad Azad

Mohammad Azad

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammad Azad
"Great place to buy your insurance"
Profile photo of ZOE Venegas

ZOE Venegas

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ZOE Venegas
"Thank you ladies you are all great at your jobs. Thank you for making an accidental claim a Pleaseant process I appreciate the help and attention they render! I very recommend working with these ladies for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cathy Mcleod

Cathy Mcleod

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Mcleod
"Thank you for your help !"
Profile photo of Louis Loera

Louis Loera

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Loera
"Super sharp and very professional group!!"
Profile photo of Javier Caballero

Javier Caballero

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Caballero
"(Translated by Google) Rosalia Navarrete super agent, very friendly and good service, highly recommended and good price (Original) Rosalia Navarrete súper agente muy amable y buena atención altamente recomendados y buen precio"
Profile photo of Susan Chanik

Susan Chanik

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Chanik
"Rosalia Caballero friendly, patient and professional by making my experience of getting vehicles insured easy and affordable. I will recommend to anyone to give her a call for their insurance needs. 😀"
Profile photo of John K

John K

July 19, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by John K
"Not impressed at all, in fact I'm very troubled this agent cold called me to provide a quote to me on a vehicle I have never owned. Then when I corrected my basic information it took weeks to get an answer back. Now that I have been emailed a quote they have me living at an address I've never lived at. Needless to say I have informed State Farm Corporate that some strange is going on at this office. I can only imagine how they would handle a claim. I would stay far away from this agent."
Profile photo of David Zavala

David Zavala

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Zavala
"Rosalia has been so patience with us while in process of buying a house with our random and changing closing dates. Hands down a very understanding agency."
Profile photo of D E

D E

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by D E
"Amazing service! If you are looking for an agent that puts the client first, and will be there in your time of need, look no further. We needed help filing an insurance claim for roof replacement. Laura graciously offered to meet the State Farm adjuster at our house on a Sunday to resolve a claim dispute. With her help, our claim was immediately approved. She even got up on our roof with the claims adjuster."
Profile photo of Semih Onder

Semih Onder

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Semih Onder
"Best in town...Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Rosa Ramírez

Rosa Ramírez

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Ramírez
"(Translated by Google) She is a very nice woman and above all I Explains everything about credits very well and gives you good advice (Original) Es una mujer muy agradable y sobre todo te e xplica muy bien todo sobre créditos y te da buenos consejos"
Profile photo of Destiny Woodruff

Destiny Woodruff

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Woodruff
"I can’t scream the praises of Laura Edge and her team more. Incredible to work with. Very professional, compassionate and extremely knowledgeable. Didn’t hurt that she saved us money either!!"
Profile photo of Arely Riojas

Arely Riojas

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arely Riojas
"Kimberly helped me out with my quote she was super friendly and quick in responding to any questions I had to the best of her knowledge. I would definitely recommend to anyone seeking an agent who will attend you with professionalism."
Profile photo of Rebecca Beard

Rebecca Beard

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Beard
"I'm posting this for my husband James. We'd like to thank Kimberly Smith for all her help with my insurance needs. You were very knowledgeable and helped me figure out this crazy Medicare system. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Brian Tatum

Brian Tatum

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Tatum
"Laura is extremely helpful and truly has a passion for helping others. She will help in anyway that she can to make sure you are successful in reaching your goals. If you are in Odessa, you could not ask for a better person to protect you and your family."